Our Mission: To be the premier provider of mental health services across the continuum in central Iowa

Kavalier and Associates has been serving the West Des Moines community with compassionate, expert psychiatric care for over 20 years. Some of the areas we most commonly treat include:

Attention Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder
Depression
Anxiety
Relationship Problems
School Problems

COVID-19 Updates

Effective Tuesday November 17th, 2020 all appointments at Kavalier & Associates will be done utilizing telehealth or telephone calls from all clinicians

It is important to note that not all insurance plans include coverage for telehealth services. It is your responsibility to contact your insurance provider to understand your telehealth coverage and let our office know if you are covered or not.

If you have arranged to have a telehealth appointment, the link to join your appointment is below. To join your session, click on the link after your providers name at the time of your appointment and follow the prompts.

The preferred internet browsers are Google Chrome or Firefox and make sure you have a strong internet connection.

Christine Castaneda https://doxy.me/christinecastaneda

Lisa Dittmer https://doxy.me/lisadittmer

Lisa Little https://doxy.me/lisalittle

Lisa Cox https://doxy.me/lisacoxarnp

Randall Kavalier https://doxy.me/drkavalier

Mark Kloberdanz https://doxy.me/markkloberdanz

Jenny West https://doxy.me/jennywest

Nicole Kirby https://doxy.me/nicolekirby

Keri Racette https://doxy.me/keriracette

Forms

New Patient Paperwork - If you are a new patient to our office, you can print off our paperwork to fill out at home and bring with you to your first appointment.

Notice Of Privacy Practices

Medical Records Release

Telehealth Informed Consent